Denton Brass

ENGAGEMENTS

 

 

 

 

 

    

Link to Denton West End WMC

Please keep checking this page for the latest events and any updates to existing bookings.

Last update –  17th October 2019

 

 

DATE

VENUE

Event Times

 

 

Saturday 23rd November 2019

 

 

Romiley Christmas Lights Switch-on

 

The Precinct, Romiley, Stockport SK6 4EA

 

TBC

Sunday 1st December 2019

 

Silverdale Care Home

20 Bents Ave, Bredbury,

Stockport SK6 2LF

 

3-4pm

Saturday 7th December 2019

Romiley Traders Market

Romiley Village.

The Precinct, Romiley, Stockport SK6 4EA

 

2-4pm TBC

 

Sunday 8th December 2019

 

 

St Agnes Church Sing a Long

 

 

TBC

 

Monday, 9 December 2019

 

 

Carols

Appleton Manor Care Home

Lingard Lane

Bredbury

SK6 2QT

 

Stockport, UK

 

 

7:00 – 9:00pm

Thursday 12th December 2019

 

Lowes Arms

 

7-9pm

Sunday 15th December 2019

 

High Crompton Conservative Club

Xmas Concert

1-3pm

 

Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Sainsbury’s Denton

 

6– 8pm TBC

 

Sunday 22nd December 2019

 

Denton Brass Christmas Concert &

Awards Party

at

The Denton West End WMC, Grosvenor Street, Denton, M34 3WN

3:00 till 5:00pm

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Morrison’s

Denton

Afternoon TBC